Schedule
Saturday, 22nd September
3' Hoffenheim 0 - 0 Borussia Dortmund Watch
14:00 Eastleigh 1 - 0 Dagenham & Redbridge Watch
14:00 Arsenal vs Everton Watch
14:00 Crystal Palace vs Newcastle United Watch
14:00 Leicester City vs Huddersfield Town Watch
14:00 Liverpool vs Southampton Watch
14:15 Celta de Vigo vs Real Valladolid Watch
14:15 Eibar vs Leganés Watch
16:00 Fiorentina vs SPAL Watch
16:30 Getafe vs Atlético Madrid Watch
16:30 Schalke 04 vs Bayern München Watch
16:30 Queens Park Rangers vs Norwich City Watch
16:30 Brighton & Hove Albion vs Tottenham Hotspur Watch
17:00 Ittihad Tanger vs Moghreb Tétouan Watch
18:00 Reims vs Dijon Watch
18:30 Sampdoria vs Internazionale Watch
18:45 Real Madrid vs Espanyol Watch
Sunday, 23rd September
10:00 Levante vs Sevilla Watch
10:30 Torino vs Napoli Watch
11:30 Hamburger SV vs Jahn Regensburg Watch
12:30 West Ham United vs Chelsea Watch
13:00 Bologna vs Roma Watch
13:00 Lazio vs Genoa Watch
13:30 Bayer Leverkusen vs Mainz 05 Watch
14:15 Villarreal vs Valencia Watch
15:00 Guingamp vs Bordeaux Watch
16:00 Milan vs Atalanta Watch
16:00 Eintracht Frankfurt vs RB Leipzig Watch
18:00 Real Betis vs Athletic Club Watch
18:30 Frosinone vs Juventus Watch
18:45 Barcelona vs Girona Watch
19:00 Olympique Lyonnais vs Olympique Marseille Watch
20:45 Boca Juniors vs River Plate Watch
Tuesday, 25th September
16:30 Werder Bremen vs Hertha BSC Watch
17:00 Nantes vs Nice Watch
18:30 Bayern München vs Augsburg Watch
18:45 Hibernian vs Aberdeen Watch
19:00 Internazionale vs Fiorentina Watch
19:00 Manchester United vs Derby County Watch
20:00 Atlético Madrid vs Huesca Watch
Wednesday, 26th September
18:45 St. Johnstone vs Celtic Watch
18:45 Liverpool vs Chelsea Watch
Thursday, 27th September
18:30 Greuther Fürth vs Hamburger SV Watch
Friday, 28th September
18:30 Hertha BSC vs Bayern München Watch
18:45 Sheffield Wednesday vs Leeds United Watch
Saturday, 29th September
11:30 West Ham United vs Manchester United Watch
16:30 Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund Watch
16:30 Rotherham United vs Stoke City Watch
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool Watch
20:00 Seattle Sounders FC vs Colorado Rapids Watch
Sunday, 30th September
11:30 Hamburger SV vs St. Pauli Watch
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hannover 96 Watch
15:00 Cardiff City vs Burnley Watch
16:00 Augsburg vs Freiburg Watch
19:00 Lille vs Olympique Marseille Watch
Monday, 1st October
19:00 AFC Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace Watch
Tuesday, 2nd October
16:55 Juventus vs Young Boys Watch
18:45 Ipswich Town vs Middlesbrough Watch
19:00 Manchester United vs Valencia Watch
Wednesday, 3rd October
16:55 PSG vs Crvena Zvezda Watch
18:45 Sheffield Wednesday vs West Bromwich Albion Watch
19:00 Tottenham Hotspur vs Barcelona Watch
Thursday, 4th October
16:55 Qarabağ vs Arsenal Watch
19:00 Chelsea vs Videoton Watch
Friday, 5th October
18:30 Werder Bremen vs Wolfsburg Watch
19:00 Brighton & Hove Albion vs West Ham United Watch
Saturday, 6th October
11:30 Leeds United vs Brentford Watch
11:30 England vs Brazil Watch
16:30 Manchester United vs Newcastle United Watch
16:30 Bolton Wanderers vs Blackburn Rovers Watch
Sunday, 7th October
11:00 Fulham vs Arsenal Watch
13:15 Southampton vs Chelsea Watch
14:30 St. Johnstone vs Celtic Watch
15:30 Liverpool vs Manchester City Watch
19:00 PSG vs Olympique Lyonnais Watch
Monday, 8th October
18:45 Glentoran vs Linfield Watch
Tuesday, 9th October
18:00 England vs Australia Watch
Thursday, 11th October
18:30 England vs Andorra Watch
18:45 Israel vs Scotland Watch
Saturday, 13th October
16:15 Halifax Town vs Chesterfield Watch
Saturday, 20th October
08:50 Melbourne Victory vs Melbourne City Watch
11:30 Chelsea vs Manchester United Watch
Sunday, 21st October
15:00 Everton vs Crystal Palace Watch
Monday, 22nd October
19:00 Arsenal vs Leicester City Watch
Tuesday, 23rd October
19:00 Manchester United vs Juventus Watch
Sunday, 28th October
12:30 Crystal Palace vs Arsenal Watch
15:00 Manchester United vs Everton Watch
Monday, 29th October
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City Watch
Chat